Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you’ll read this year – David Jackson

Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year - David Jackson

Tytuł:Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year

Autor:David Jackson

ISBN:9781785765568

Wydawnictwo:Zaffre

Rok wydania:2019

Typ okładki:miękka

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2
I
Wysyłamy w 24h
I


42,00 

2 w magazynie

Dodaj
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781785765568 Kategorie: , , , ,

Opis

A dark, shocking and relentlessly gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, for fans of Adrian McKinty’s The Chain and M.J. Arlidge.

‘Sara! Remember! Victoria and Albert. All I can say. They’re here. They’re-‘

These are the last words Sara Prior will ever hear from her husband.

As DS Nathan Cody struggles to make sense of the enigmatic message and solve the brutal murder, it soon becomes clear that Sara is no ordinary bereaved wife. Taking the investigation into her own hands, Sara is drawn into a world of violence that will lead her in a direction she would never have suspected.

For Cody, meanwhile, things are about to get personal in the darkest and most twisted ways imaginable . . .

Praise for DON’T MAKE A SOUND

‘Incredibly chilling. A contender for THRILLER OF THE YEAR‘ Fiona Cummins

‘A FAST-PACED and DARKLY DISTURBING thriller’ Clare Mackintosh

MIND-BLOWING, HEAD-RATTLING‘ Joanna Cannon