THE GIRL IN THE WOODS* (182 POCHE) – Camilla Lackberg

THE GIRL IN THE WOODS* (182 POCHE) - Camilla Lackberg

Tytuł:THE GIRL IN THE WOODS* (182 POCHE)

Autor:Camilla Läckberg

ISBN:9780008288600

Wydawnictwo:HarperCollins

Rok wydania:2018

Typ okładki:miękka

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1
I
Wysyłamy w 24h
I


39,00 

1 w magazynie

Dodaj
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9780008288600 Kategorie: ,

Opis

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A missing child
When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

A murder
Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedström starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.

A community torn apart
But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst…