Man at the Window – Robert Jeffreys

Opis towaru

A compulsive and dark thriller for fans of A.J. Finn and B A Paris.

A cop needs to know what a child wants to forget . . .

When a boarding master at an exclusive boys’ school is shot dead, it appears to be accidental. Not thinking much of it, Cardilini, a detective with a bad reputation, is sent to write up the report.

Riled up by the privileged arrogance of the pupils at the school, Cardilini does not cooperate, deciding it’s time to use his instincts. Despite no real evidence, he declares the death a murder. But as his investigation deepens and dark secrets are uncovered, Cardilini finds himself fighting against the powerful elite of the school.

Cardilini is determined to bring justice to the victim, but is his pursuit helpful or harmful to those most affected by the death?


Cechy towaru

ISBN 9781785769290
Cena
39,00


Stan magazynowy
1 szt.
Dostępność
Od ręki

Dodaj do koszyka


Towary podobne