+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Youngblood – Sasha Laurens

Tytuł:

Youngblood

Autor:

Sasha Laurens

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin UK

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241631232

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

49,00 

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9780241631232 Kategorie: , Tag:

Opis

High school sucks. Especially for the undead. When Kat Finn arrives at Harcote, a prestigious vampire-only boarding school, she’s in unchartered territory. After living amongst humans and struggling to make ends meet, she’s suddenly thrust into the alluring world of elite vampires – and her fortune is about to change. Taylor Sanger is tired of the vampire world’s out-of-touch views, especially as an out-and-proud lesbian. She’s willing to fly under the radar for two more years at Harcote before she’s free, but Kat’s arrival changes everything. Kat and Taylor were once best friends. It didn’t end well. A horrifying discovery means they have to set their differences aside and investigate the deep secrets at Harcote and the conspiracy underpinning all of Vampiredom. As they investigate, will their old friendship be rekindled into something more? Sink your teeth into this sapphic enemies-to-lovers romance and the glamorous world of the vampire elite, perfect for fans of First Kill and Vampire Academy. „This is the lesbian vampire boarding school story I’ve always needed, but it’s smarter, nastier, and more fun than I ever could have dreamed.” – Kylie Schachte, author of You’re Next

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Youngblood

Autor:

Sasha Laurens

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin UK

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241631232