+48 795 207 825

| |
0

United As One – Pittacus Lore

Tytuł:

United As One: Lorien Legacies Book 7

Autor:

Pittacus Lore

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2017

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780718184896

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

49,00 

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9780718184896 Kategorie: , , , , , Tag:

Opis

Discover the explosive seventh instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

’Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic’ 5***** Reader Review
’This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it’ 5***** Reader Review
______

It is the end.

And the final battle will commence . . . with Earth as the battlefield.

If they stand together, if they are united, if they are one . . . there will be a slim chance of victory.

The Mogadorian invasion has come to Earth, and they have all but won the battle for our planet. Their warships loom over our most populous cities and no army will risk making a move against them.

The Garde are all that stand in their way . . . but they are no longer alone in this fight. Human teens from across the globe, like John Smith’s best friend, Sam Goode, have begun to develop Legacies of their own.

The Garde have always known there is power in numbers. If they can find these new allies and join forces with them, they just might be able to win this war.

The time has come for the Garde to make their final stand.

True power lies in the numbers . . .

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

’Tense, exciting, full of energy’
Observer

’Relentlessly readable’
The Times

’Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet’
Big Issue

’Tense, keeps you wondering’
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesI Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore’s Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

United As One: Lorien Legacies Book 7

Autor:

Pittacus Lore

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2017

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780718184896

Opinie

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „United As One – Pittacus Lore”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany. Wymagane pola są oznaczone *