+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

The Detention Detectives – Lis Jardine

Tytuł:

The Detention Detectives

Autor:

Lis Jardine

Wydawnictwo:

Puffin

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241523384

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

45,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780241523384 Kategoria: Tag:

Opis

Misfits and murder meet in this brilliantly fun new mystery series by debut author Lis Jardine. A perfect next read for fans of The High-Rise Mysteries, Anisha, Accidental Detective and Murder Most Unladylike. INTRODUCING: THE DETENTION DETECTIVES. Jonno Archer doesn’t want to change schools, so puts zero effort into making new friends. But Plan A just isn’t convincing his parents the move was a mistake! He needs something a bit more dramatic. . . Finding a dead body at my new school was a pretty rubbish way to start. But actually getting mixed up in the case? I was bound to get into deep, deep trouble for that! When the wrong person is arrested for the crime, Jonno realises playing detective might just be the perfect Plan B. But the suspect list is long, and his classmates Daniel and Lydia also have reasons for wanting to solve the case. Jonno doesn’t want any new friends. But he might need all the help he can get.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Detention Detectives

Autor:

Lis Jardine

Wydawnictwo:

Puffin

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241523384