+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

The Central Line – Saskia Sarginson

Tytuł:

The Central Line

Autor:

Saskia Sarginson

Wydawnictwo:

Piatkus Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780349428710

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

55,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9780349428710 Kategorie: , Tagi: ,

Opis

What if you’ve already crossed paths with the love of your life? 'A gorgeous story of what-ifs and maybes . . . This is the love story you will remember from 2022′ Miranda Dickinson Perfect for fans of One Day in December and Notting Hill, this is an unforgettable love story about sliding doors and chance encounters by the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author. __________________________________________ Cora and Jacob live in London’s vast metropolis; he at one end of the Central Line, she at the other. Their paths have crossed a thousand times without them knowing. When a chance encounter on the underground brings them together, it seems they’re destined to fall in love. But although they live in the same city, their worlds are miles apart. Jacob’s life is uncluttered, while Cora’s is full of complications. And as events begin to divide them, they start to wonder: Are they meant to be together, or were they never meant to meet? __________________________________________ What readers are saying about Saskia Sarginson’s novels: 'With echoes of David Nicholls’s One Day, this romance has just the right mix of heart-melting moments and heart-rending near misses’ Good Housekeeping 'Intensely romantic’ Sunday Mirror 'A wonderful, heart-tugging romance’ Prima 'A raw, emotional book about love in all its guises’ Sun 'Heartbreaking’ Bella 'So much more than a love story’ Lisa Ballantyne 'Have tissues to hand’ Best 'Touching, deftly written’ Ella Allbright 'Full of heart, humour and will-they-won’t-they? moments’ Eleni Kyriacou 'A story of love, longings, secrets and forgiveness’ Nadia Marks

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Central Line

Autor:

Saskia Sarginson

Wydawnictwo:

Piatkus Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780349428710