+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

The Cat Who Caught a Killer – L T Shearer

Tytuł:

The Cat Who Caught a Killer

Autor:

L T Shearer

Wydawnictwo:

Pan Macmillan

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781529098013

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 49,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9781529098013 Kategorie: , , Tagi: ,

Opis

The Cat Who Caught a Killer by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read, set in West London, for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club and S. J. Bennett’s The Windsor Knot.

’Charming and original. This book is the cat’s whiskers’ – Anthony Horowitz, author of The Twist of a Knife

Meet Conrad. Conrad is a cat. You’ve never met a detective like him before.

Neither has Lulu Lewis, until he walks into her life one summer’s day. Mourning the recent death of her husband, the former police detective had expected a gentle retirement, quietly enjoying life on her new canal boat, The Lark, and visiting her mother-in-law in a nearby care home.

But when her mother-in-law dies suddenly in suspicious circumstances, Lulu senses foul play and resolves to find out what really happened. And a remarkable cat named Conrad will be with her every step of the way . . .

Readers are loving Conrad the cat detective . . .

’This was such a charming tale and a genuine mystery that had me glued to my e-reader from start to finish’ – 5* reader review

’I absolutely loved this book! Conrad was a wonderful character who I would love to encounter again’ – 5* reader review

’I just loved Conrad the talking cat who really is the star of this gentle murder mystery story’ – 5* reader review

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Cat Who Caught a Killer

Autor:

L T Shearer

Wydawnictwo:

Pan Macmillan

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781529098013