+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Sticker Dolly Stories: Lucky Bunnies: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story – Zanna Davidson

Tytuł:

Sticker Dolly Stories: Lucky Bunnies: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

Autor:

Zanna Davidson

Wydawnictwo:

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781474974790

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

35,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9781474974790 Kategoria: Tag:

Opis

Animal Rescue Dolls Jack, Amelia and Zoe are on a mission to save some wild bunnies from a flood.

An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

The Animal Rescue Dolls have a new mission… to rescue some bunnies on the Wild Isle. The bunnies are trapped on a hill as all around them, floodwaters are rising fast. But just when they think they’ve rescued them all, they discover some little babies, still deep within the burrow… will they be able to save them in time?

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Sticker Dolly Stories: Lucky Bunnies: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

Autor:

Zanna Davidson

Wydawnictwo:

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781474974790