+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Friend Request – Laura Marshall

Tytuł:

Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year

Autor:

Laura Marshall

Wydawnictwo:

Sphere

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780751568356

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 20,00 zł.

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9780751568356 Kategorie: , , Tag:

Opis

***THE SUNDAY TIMES & NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER***

’Twisty and gripping’ Erin Kelly
’I read it in one go’ Marian Keyes
’I loved it’ Rachel Abbott

Loved FRIEND REQUEST? Don’t miss Laura Marshall’s utterly addictive new thriller – THE ANNIVERSARY is available to pre-order now.

*****

Maria Weston wants to be friends with me

Maybe that had been the problem all along: Maria Weston had wanted to be friends with me, but I let her down.

She’s been hovering at the edge of my consciousness for all of my adult life, although I’ve been good at keeping her out, just a blurred shadow in the corner of my eye, almost but not quite out of sight.

Maria Weston wants to be friends.

But Maria Weston has been dead for more than twenty-five years.

*****

THE ADDICTIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT EVERYONE’S RAVING ABOUT – perfect for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Door and I See You.

’The twist is genuinely unexpected . . . This is an obvious choice if you enjoyed The Girl on the TrainIndependent

’I couldn’t put it down!’ Jenny Blackhurst, author of The Foster Child

’A mystery with a genius premiseStylist

’A devour-in-one-sitting must’ Heat

’Tightly plotted, and with a fabulous twistSunday Mirror

Gripping . . . loved it from start to finish’ Goodreads Reviewer

’Twisty and gripping . . . You must read this!’ Emma Kavanagh, author of Falling

Twists and turns and real life scenarios make this a fantastic thriller’ Amazon Reviewer

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year

Autor:

Laura Marshall

Wydawnictwo:

Sphere

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780751568356