+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead – Elle Cosimano

Tytuł:

Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead

Autor:

Elle Cosimano

Wydawnictwo:

Headline Review

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781472292278

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 82,00 zł.Current price is: 65,00 zł.

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9781472292278 Kategoria: Tagi: ,

Opis

Meet Finlay Donovan:
– Single mum
– Floundering crime writer
– Accidental hit-woman

Ever since she was overheard talking about her new book – and someone got the wrong end of the stick – she’s been busier than ever, living the life of murder and mayhem usually reserved for her characters. All while trying to finish said book.

Finlay’s got a lot on her plate: first the pet goldfish ends up dead, now it’s looking like her ex-husband might be next.

Between writer’s block, the Russian mob, and that target on her ex’s back, Finlay is ALMOST at the end of her rope.

Let’s hope there isn’t a noose at the end of it.

Laughs, love triangles, and lots more dead bodies than ANYONE was expecting, the second book in the hilarious and irresistibly lovable Finlay Donovan series is perfect for fans of Dial A for Aunties, Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series, and Netflix’s Dead to Me.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead

Autor:

Elle Cosimano

Wydawnictwo:

Headline Review

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781472292278