+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Bat and the Waiting Game – Elana K. Arnold

Tytuł:

Bat and the Waiting Game

Autor:

Elana K. Arnold

Wydawnictwo:

Walden Pond Press

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

twarda

ISBN:

9780062445858

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 8 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

10,00 

8 w magazynie

SKU: 9780062445858 Kategorie: , Tag:

Opis

In the tradition of Clementine and Ramona Quimby, meet Bat. Author Elana K. Arnold returns with another irresistible story of friendship in this widely acclaimed series starring an unforgettable boy on the autism spectrum.

For Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat), life is pretty great. He’s the caretaker of the best baby skunk in the world—even Janie, his older sister, is warming up to Thor.

When Janie gets a part in the school play and can’t watch Bat after school, it means some pretty big changes. Someone else has to take care of the skunk kit in the afternoons, Janie is having sleepovers with her new friends, and Bat wants everything to go back to normal.

He just has to make it to the night of Janie’s performance. . . .

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Bat and the Waiting Game

Autor:

Elana K. Arnold

Wydawnictwo:

Walden Pond Press

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

twarda

ISBN:

9780062445858