The Wife Between Us – Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

The Wife Between Us - Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

Tytuł:The Wife Between Us

Autor:Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

ISBN:9781509842834

Wydawnictwo:Pan

Rok wydania:2018

Typ okładki:miękka

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1
I
Wysyłamy w 24h
I


45,00  25,00 

1 w magazynie

Dodaj
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781509842834 Kategorie: , , Tag:

Opis

A New York Times top-ten bestseller.’A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.’ – Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make many assumptions.It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.You will be wrong.The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.