The Oath – KLAUS-PETER. WOLF

The Oath - KLAUS-PETER. WOLF

Tytuł:The Oath

Autor:KLAUS-PETER. WOLF

ISBN:9781786580344

Wydawnictwo:Zaffre

Rok wydania:2020

Typ okładki:miękka

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1
I
Wysyłamy w 24h
I


45,00  25,00 

1 w magazynie

Dodaj
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781786580344 Kategorie: , ,

Opis

This atmospheric and chilling crime thriller is the first English translation of an internationally bestselling author, perfect for readers of Ann Cleeves and Peter James.

If the system can’t make them pay, then he will . . .

Former chief of police, Ubbo Heide, is enjoying a peaceful seaside retirement – until a gruesome package containing a severed head turns up on his doorstep and catapults him back into a world he left behind. When a torso is found on the local beach, it’s assumed it’s from the same victim. That is until a second head turns up. As the investigation reaches fever pitch, Chief Inspector Ann Kathrin Klaasen, now assigned to the case, realizes that the two victims are connected. Soon it’s clear that this quiet coastal community is facing a brutal serial killer. One who is taking justice into his own hands . . .