Sea Quest Series 3 and 4 Collection Adam Blade 8 Books Set Chakrol Ocean Hammer

Opis towaru

The battle for the seas continue, and it will take all of Max and Lia’s bravery and daring to tackle the latest terror of the oceans!

This pack contains Series 3 and Series 4 in this exciting underwater adventure series from best-selling author Adam Blade which is perfect for getting boys aged 7 and up hooked on books.

Adam Blade is also the author of the bestselling Beast Quest and Team Hero series, which have sold over 11 million copies.

Titles in this pack:

  • Tetrax the Swamp Crocodile
  • Nephro the Ice Lobster
  • Finaria the Savage Sea Snake
  • Chakrol the Ocean Hammer
  • Rekkar the Screeching Orca
  • Tragg the Ice Bear
  • Horvos the Horror Bird
  • Gubbix the Poison Fish

Cechy towaru

ISBN 9781408348055
199,00 69,00

Stan magazynowy
1 szt.
Od ręki

Dodaj do koszyka

Towary podobne