National Geographic Readers: Pandas

Opis towaru

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

The whole world loves panda bears. Everyone loves to watch them play, climb, cuddle, and chew. But careful, they can scratch too – just look at that tree! Pandas live in wild places very far away, and they are the STAR ATTRACTIONS of every zoo that keeps them safe and well, all over the world. This level 3 reader is full of beautiful photographs and engaging text for kids to enjoy.

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.


Cechy towaru

ISBN 9780008266752
Cena
15,00


Stan magazynowy
0 szt.
Dostępność
Na zamówienie

Dodaj do koszyka
Na zamówienie


Towary podobne