National Geographic Readers: Lizards

Opis towaru

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

From geckos to iguanas, komodo dragons to chameleons, lizards are about the most awesome animal around! They inhabit every continent except Antarctica. Some are lethal. Some change colour. Some have suction cups on their feet. There is enough fascinating information about these animals to fill an entire library of readers! But we’ve taken the absolute coolest information about the coolest animal and compacted it in this fascinating level 3 reader, perfect for anyone who loves slippery, slimy, creepy, and crawly.

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.


Cechy towaru

ISBN 9780008266738
Cena
15,00


Stan magazynowy
3 szt.
Dostępność
Od ręki

Dodaj do koszyka


Towary podobne