Last Seen – Lucy Clarke

Last Seen - Lucy Clarke

Tytuł:Last Seen

Autor:Lucy Clarke

ISBN:9780007563388

Wydawnictwo:HarperCollins Publishers

Rok wydania:2017

Typ okładki:miękka

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1
I
Wysyłamy w 24h
I


45,00  20,00 

1 w magazynie

Dodaj
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9780007563388 Kategorie: , , Tag:

Opis

In a small seaside community, there’s always somebody watching…

Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant.

Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea – and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever.

Sarah’s son survived, but on the anniversary of the accident, he disappears without trace. As new secrets begin to surface, The Sandbank hums with tension and unanswered questions. Sarah’s search grows more desperate and she starts to mistrust everyone she knows – and she’s right to.

Someone saw everything on that fateful day seven years ago. And they’ll do anything to keep the truth buried.