+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Tough Crowd – Andi Osho

Tytuł:

Tough Crowd

Autor:

Andi Osho

Wydawnictwo:

HQ

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008430986

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

49,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780008430986 Kategorie: , Tag:

Opis

Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud novel from Andi Osho, the bestselling author of Asking for a Friend! A NEW MAN ON THE SCENE. Aspiring comedian Abi has always been told that she’s too much, but never felt like enough. Until she meets Will, who changes everything she’s been made to believe by men, the media and her mum. He loves her just the way she is. HIS KIDS. But Will is a package deal and comes with two daughters from a previous relationship. Suddenly Abi finds herself thrown into the spotlight, and not just on the stage… CAN SHE WIN OVER THIS TOUGH CROWD? Abi is used to playing to difficult audiences, but step-parenting, and winning over the girls, is going to be her toughest challenge yet. Can she finally prove her critics wrong and triumph at her biggest gig to date? A fun and feel-good romantic comedy about love, friendship and family for anyone who’s struggled to feel like enough and find their place. Fans of Beth O’Leary and Ruth Jones will love this warm and witty page-turner. — Praise for Andi Osho: 'A mistressclass in combining humour and lovely characters’ Jo Brand 'Witty, pacy and joyful’ Beth O’Leary 'A fresh, funny, relatable page-turner’ Deborah Frances-White 'Written with so much heart’ Daisy Buchanan

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Tough Crowd

Autor:

Andi Osho

Wydawnictwo:

HQ

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008430986