+48 795 207 825

| |
0

The Present – Dr Spencer Johnson

Tytuł:

The Present

Autor:

Dr Spencer Johnson

Wydawnictwo:

Bantam

Rok wydania:

2007

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780553817959

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

45,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780553817959 Kategorie: , , ,

Opis

This concise and brilliantly readable parable can teach you how to live in the present and reset your approach to life to achieve happiness and contentment.

From the multimillion-bestselling author of WHO MOVED MY CHEESE? and perfect for fans of Derren Brow, Mark Manson and Glennon Doyle.

What Readers are saying:
***** – 'A wonderful book which makes you appreciate life and what we have.’
***** – 'I have certainly found a way that might help me to find my purpose in life and regain my enthusiasm again.’
***** – 'What a great little book… makes you feel good all the way through. I feel so much better already with issues at work.’

*******************************************************************************

For over two decades, Spencer Johnson has been inspiring and entertaining millions with his simple, yet insightful stories of work and life that speak directly to the heart and soul.

THE PRESENT is an engaging story of a young man’s journey to adulthood, and his search for The Present, a mysterious and elusive gift he first hears about from a great old man.

Later, when the young boy becomes a young man, disillusioned with his work and his life, he returns to ask the old man, once again, to help him find The Present.

The old man responds, 'Only you have the power to find The Present for yourself.’ So the young man embarks on a tireless search for the secret to his personal happiness and business acumen.

It is only after the young man has searched high and low and given up his relentless pursuit that he relaxes and discovers The Present – and all the promises it offers.

THE PRESENT will help you focus on what will make you happy and successful in your work and in your personal life.

Like the young man, you may find that it is the best gift you can ever give yourself…

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Present

Autor:

Dr Spencer Johnson

Wydawnictwo:

Bantam

Rok wydania:

2007

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780553817959

Opinie

Na razie nie ma opinii o produkcie.

Napisz pierwszą opinię o „The Present – Dr Spencer Johnson”

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany. Wymagane pola są oznaczone *