+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

The Midnight Game – Cynthia Murphy

Tytuł:

The Midnight Game

Autor:

Cynthia Murphy

Wydawnictwo:

HQ

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780702318535

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 4 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 49,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

4 w magazynie

SKU: 9780702318535 Kategorie: , , , , , Tagi: , ,

Opis

Rules of The Midnight Game:
Do not turn on the lights.
Do not go to sleep.
Do not leave the building.

When a group who have met on a creepy Deddit thread decide to meet in real life, they only have one plan in mind: they are going to summon the Midnight Man.

And once you start the Midnight Game, you must finish it – there’s no other way out!

Six strangers. One night. But how many survivors?

From thriller-horror YA queen, Cynthia Murphy, author of Last One To Die and TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT Win Lose Kill Die, comes her third nail-biting novel about CreepyPasta.
Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Kathryn Foxfield and slasher horror movies like Candyman.
With six-character points-of-view, Deddit threads, newspaper articles and DMs, this pacy thriller will keep you awake and guessing until the very last page.
Praise for Midnight Game:

„If Karen McManus and Stephen King wrote a book together, this would be it!” Instagram review

„The CEO of plot twists” BookTok community

„Terrifying and mesmerising” Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen Souls

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Midnight Game

Autor:

Cynthia Murphy

Wydawnictwo:

HQ

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780702318535