+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

The Lion Inside – Rachel Bright

Tytuł:

The Lion Inside

Autor:

Rachel Bright

Wydawnictwo:

Franklin Watts

Rok wydania:

2016

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781408331606

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

39,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9781408331606 Kategoria: Tag:

Opis

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can’t Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about – it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime. 'A heartfelt message, delightfully conveyed.’ Parents in Touch 'Captivating.’ Books for Keeps 'A delight to read over and over again.’ WRD 'Field is on top form … readers will feel carried along by his visual and comedic generosity.’ Publishers Weekly

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Lion Inside

Autor:

Rachel Bright

Wydawnictwo:

Franklin Watts

Rok wydania:

2016

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781408331606