+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

The Last First Date – Quinn Hayley

Tytuł:

The Last First Date

Autor:

Quinn Hayley

Wydawnictwo:

HQ Digital

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008511043

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

49,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780008511043 Kategorie: , Tag:

Opis

‘I loved this book so much I actually read the whole thing in a day, did not want to put it down! A delightfully well written, funny, romantic and intriguing book.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘It’s funny, like I just laughed out loud on the tube funny!!!!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Helen Pines is far from where she thought she would be. Whilst her ex-boyfriend is now engaged, Helen’s ordering Deliveroo for one, dreaming of her last first date.

Determined to give online dating a go, she matches with drop-dead gorgeous Brody… One date later, Helen’s heart is still singing. Brody’s sexy, charismatic, and the perfect gentleman. But then she receives an error message on the app… all her contacts have been deleted.

With nothing but Brody’s name and job title to go on, Helen is determined to track him down.

But despite the initial chemistry, Helen knows surprisingly little about her mystery man… Was it really love-at-first like, or will she find a new love along the way?

From international dating expert Hayley Quinn, comes an utterly hilarious, laugh-out-loud romance that will have you grinning from the first page to the last! Fans of Our Stop and Mhairi McFarlane will fall in love with this book.

Readers LOVE The Last First Date!

Funny, yet so relatable and moving at the same time!! [It] was at times like reading my diary. The thoughts and experiences that the main character, Helen, lives through feel so real and I truly connected with her.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved how real and honest this book felt, Quinn is a promising writer with an ability to make you fall in love with her quirky and imperfect characters. I genuinely laughed out loud multiple times’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book is a page turner and a complete escape from reality while making you giggle along the way – perfect read for any occasion!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Feeling down? Pick up this book! I thoroughly enjoyed this book; it was such a fun read! I could not help but cheering [Helen] on her journey to love, and personal growth.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Love this book! It represents the reality of many single women in their thirties. Empowering too!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Last First Date

Autor:

Quinn Hayley

Wydawnictwo:

HQ Digital

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008511043