+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

The Drowned Woods – Emily Lloyd-Jones

Tytuł:

The Drowned Woods

Autor:

Emily Lloyd-Jones

Wydawnictwo:

Hodder Paperbacks

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781399703970

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

55,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9781399703970 Kategoria: Tag:

Opis

The right cause can topple a kingdom . . .

Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales were rife with magic and conflict – and Mer is well-acquainted with both.

For years, she has been running from the prince who bound her into his service – and forced her to kill thousands with her water magic. Now, all Mer truly wants is a quiet life, far from power and politics.

But then Mer’s old handler offers her a proposal: use her powers to bring down the very prince that abused them both. With the help of a fae-cursed man, a snarky thief, and a corgi that may or may not be a spy, Mer must decide if she’s prepared to run for the rest of her life, or to stand and fight for her freedom – and peace . . .

Part heist novel, part dark fairy tale, and rich with Welsh legends, The Drowned Woods is perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Maria V. Snyder.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Drowned Woods

Autor:

Emily Lloyd-Jones

Wydawnictwo:

Hodder Paperbacks

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781399703970