+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

The Boy- Tami Hoag

Tytuł:

The Boy

Autor:

Tami Hoag

Wydawnictwo:

Trapeze

Rok wydania:

2019

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781409169642

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

55,00 

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9781409169642 Kategorie: , , Tagi: ,

Opis

MOTHER. LIAR. MURDERER?

When Genevieve’s seven-year-old son is found bleeding to death in his own home, she’s horrified when the police turn to her for answers. There’s no evidence of a break-in, and parts of Genevieve’s story don’t seem to make sense. But could a mother really kill her own child?

Twenty-four hours later, teenager Nora Florette is reported missing – and panic begins to spread. Someone is preying on the local children – and the police are caught in a race against time to catch the killer.

Detective Nick Fourcade and his partner Annie Broussard must uncover the truth about Genevieve’s past before it’s too late. Is she simply a grieving mother? Or is she a danger to them all?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.

Praise for Tami Hoag:

’Authentic, dark and intense’ Tess Gerritson

’Deviously plotted’ Lisa Scottoline

’Heart-stopping’ Carol Goodman

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Boy

Autor:

Tami Hoag

Wydawnictwo:

Trapeze

Rok wydania:

2019

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781409169642