+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

The Apparition Phase – Will Maclean

Tytuł:

The Apparition Phase

Autor:

Will Maclean

Wydawnictwo:

National Geographic Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781786091017

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 3 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 49,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

3 w magazynie

SKU: 9781786091017 Kategorie: , , Tagi: ,

Opis

Some ghosts never leave us. SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCKITTERICK PRIZE 2021 'A wild rural gothic with some slick plotting . . . the perfect novel for our phantom present’ Guardian 'Outstanding . . . ideal for fans of Andrew Michael Hurley’ Metro _________________ Twins Tim and Abi have always been different from their peers, spending their evenings in the attic of their parents’ suburban house, poring over reports of the unexplained. Obsessed with photographs of ghostly apparitions, they decide to fake their own, and use it to frighten a girl at school. But what was only supposed to be a harmless prank sets in motion a deadly and terrifying chain of events that neither of them could have predicted… _________________ 'Clear your diary, switch off your phone, and get lost in this atmospheric and madly gripping ghost story’ Daily Mirror 'A nostalgic delight’ Irish Independent 'Intriguing, atmospheric and utterly terrifying in parts’ My Weekly

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

The Apparition Phase

Autor:

Will Maclean

Wydawnictwo:

National Geographic Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781786091017