+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Summer at the French Café – Sue Moorcroft

Tytuł:

Summer at the French Café

Autor:

Sue Moorcroft

Wydawnictwo:

Avon Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008525644

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 35,00 zł.

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780008525644 Kategoria: Tagi: ,

Opis

The gorgeously summery new book from Sue Moorcroft, coming May 2022 – pre-order now! Sparkling sun, strolls in the gorgeous French countryside, that first sip of cool, crisp wine – Summer is Kat’s favourite season. And this year should be no exception… As soon as Kat Jenson set foot in the idyllic French village of Kirchhoffen, she knew she’d found her home. Now she has a dreamy boyfriend, a delightful dog and the perfect job managing a bustling book café in the vibrant Parc Lemmel. But when she learns her boyfriend isn’t all he seems, it’s the start of a difficult summer for Kat. Vindictive troublemakers, work woes and family heartache follow, and the clear blue sky that was her life suddenly seems full of clouds. Then she gets to know the mysterious Noah, and her sun begins to shine brighter than ever. But Noah has problems of his own – ones that could scupper their new-found happiness. Together, can they overcome their many obstacles, and find love again? The perfect summer read for fans of Trisha Ashley, Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews. 'An absolutely gorgeous French escape full of sunshine – I loved it!’ Rachael Lucas 'Charming, uplifting and utterly delightful – I was totally swept up in this gorgeous book!’ Holly Martin Readers LOVE Sue Moorcroft’s beautiful summer novels! 'I was awake until 3.15am reading… heartwarming. I loved it. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'HOLY COW! I could not get enough.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Absolute escapist joy… I felt completely transported.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Wonderful escape!! Feel-good brilliant read! Loved this book!!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Fantastic staycation read, pure escapism.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A charming, heartwarming read. I loved it!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Climb into the pages and soak in the sunshine – this book is wonderful!’ Milly Johnson 'Packed full of love, friendship, romance and sunshine… An addictive read.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Full of sunshine and secrets.’ Heidi Swain 'Utterly captivating… A must read… I loved it.’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Evocative, engaging and gloriously romantic.’ Cathy Bramley 'I just could not put this story down… Bliss!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Summer at the French Café

Autor:

Sue Moorcroft

Wydawnictwo:

Avon Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008525644