+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Summer at the Chateau – Annabel French

Tytuł:

Summer at the Chateau (the Chateau Series, Book 1)

Autor:

Annabel French

Wydawnictwo:

Avon Books

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008558215

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

55,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780008558215 Kategorie: , Tag:

Opis

Preorder this brand new escapist French-set romance! A newly single girl. A tall, dark and handsome stranger. A chateau that keeps bringing them together. What could go wrong? When Lizzie Summers is jilted at the altar, she’s left completely heartbroken. But then she receives news that she has inherited a beautiful chateau in Provence, and it seems like the perfect escape. Upon arrival, she discovers she is now the proud owner of . . . a crumbling ruin. A decrepit chateau – with nothing but dust and a goat for company. Intending to head straight back to the airport, Lizzie instead gets caught in a freakish summer storm and finds herself trudging through a vineyard for help. Bedraggled and furious, she enlists the help of her nearest neighbour, the enchanting Luc. Perhaps she should stay and mend the chateau – and her broken heart – after all…? The perfect feel-good romantic comedy that will leave you falling head over heels. Fans of Katie Fforde, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallery won’t be able to put this down!

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Summer at the Chateau (the Chateau Series, Book 1)

Autor:

Annabel French

Wydawnictwo:

Avon Books

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008558215