+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Stolen Children – Michael Wood

Tytuł:

Stolen Children

Autor:

Michael Wood

Wydawnictwo:

One More Chapter

Rok wydania:

2020

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008374860

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 49,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780008374860 Kategoria: Tag:

Opis

‘She is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths

The addictive new crime thriller featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.

‘DCI Matilda Darke is going places’ James Oswald
Some cases won’t die.
A young boy walks into a police station in France. He claims to be Carl Meagan – a missing child from Sheffield whose name is still whispered as a warning to kids who stay out after dark.

Some children won’t be found.
On her way home from the supermarket, nine-year-old Keeley Armitage vanishes without trace. Her family is overcome with shock and DCI Matilda Darke can’t help but focus on memories of the Carl Meagan case that almost ruined her career.

Some killers won’t be stopped.
As Matilda investigates, she peels back the layers of grief and sadness that surround Keeley’s family. Until she is left with an unimaginable choice: betray those closest to her or let a violent killer walk free…

Read less

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Stolen Children

Autor:

Michael Wood

Wydawnictwo:

One More Chapter

Rok wydania:

2020

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008374860