+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

People to Follow – Olivia Worley

Tytuł:

People to Follow

Autor:

Olivia Worley

Wydawnictwo:

Hodder Children's Books

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781444976090

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

49,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9781444976090 Kategorie: , , , , , Tagi: ,

Opis

Ten influencers. Ten secrets. One dead body. A pacy, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of We Were Liars, The Inheritance Games and One Of Us Is Lying. 'Agatha Christie meets TikTok . . . a wicked, juicy page-turner’ – Alexa Donne, author of Brightly Burning They’re used to being followed. But not like this . . . Ten social media stars think they’re about to join the cast of a hot new reality show. But the production crew never shows up, and the influencers find themselves stranded on a deserted Caribbean island with no contact with the outside world – except for messages from the mysterious 'Sponsor’, who is threatening to expose their darkest secrets. When one of them winds up dead, things start to get more real than they bargained for . . . With the body count rising, the influencers must figure out who is trying to get them cancelled – like, literally – before their number one follower strikes again.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

People to Follow

Autor:

Olivia Worley

Wydawnictwo:

Hodder Children's Books

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781444976090