+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Nothing I Wouldn’t Do – Sara-Ella Ozbek

Tytuł:

Nothing I Wouldn't Do

Autor:

Sara-Ella Ozbek

Wydawnictwo:

Simon and Schuster

Rok wydania:

2021

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781471187995

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 49,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9781471187995 Kategorie: , Tagi: ,

Opis

How far would you go to protect a friend?

Jax Levy is an almost thirty-year-old low-paid ‘journalist’ with no hope of progression. She has a love life only ever centred around a bad decision and a family too complicated to explain.

The one area of life that Jax has down are her friends – Clara, Omni and Alice are the loves of her life. So, when Clara announces her engagement to Ed, Jax hides all of her feelings of insecurity, and commits to becoming the perfect maid-of-honour.

That is until she discovers something about Ed that will destroy everything. Panicked and irrational, Jax makes a snap decision to go on a wild mission to save her best friend from heartache. But the truth is far more complicated than Jax had imagined and that decision soon comes back to bite her . . .

Perfect for fans of Emma Jane Unsworth, Caroline O’Donoghue and shows like Girls, this is a novel about the strength of female friendship and learning to accept yourself.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Nothing I Wouldn't Do

Autor:

Sara-Ella Ozbek

Wydawnictwo:

Simon and Schuster

Rok wydania:

2021

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781471187995