+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Love Radio – Ebony LaDelle

Tytuł:

Love Radio

Autor:

Ebony LaDelle

Wydawnictwo:

Usborne Publishing

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781801313452

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 49,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9781801313452 Kategorie: , , Tagi: , ,

Opis

„LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up.” Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP

„Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won’t be able to get enough of these dope ass characters.” Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND

Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon.

Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet…

Until he meets Dani Ford.

Dani isn’t checking for anybody. She’s focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago.

When the two meet, sparks fly – but Dani’s not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he’s worth falling for…

Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself. .

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Love Radio

Autor:

Ebony LaDelle

Wydawnictwo:

Usborne Publishing

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781801313452