+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Lord of Shadows – Cassandra Clare

Tytuł:

Lord of Shadows (Volume 2)

Autor:

Cassandra Clare

Wydawnictwo:

Simon & Schuster Children's UK

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781471116674

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 32,00 zł.

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9781471116674 Kategorie: , , , Tagi: ,

Opis

Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows, the sequel to the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a Shadowhunters novel.

Emma Carstairs has finally avenged her parents. She thought she’d be at peace. But she is anything but calm. Torn between her desire for her parabatai Julian and her desire to protect him from the brutal consequences of parabatai relationships, she has begun dating his brother, Mark. But Mark has spent the past five years trapped in Faerie; can he ever truly be a Shadowhunter again?

And the faerie courts are not silent. The Unseelie King is tired of the Cold Peace, and will no longer concede to the Shadowhunters’ demands. Caught between the demands of faerie and the laws of the Clave, Emma, Julian, and Mark must find a way to come together to defend everything they hold dear—before it’s too late.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Queen of Air and Darkness

The Eldest Curses:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
The Lost Book of the White

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Lord of Shadows (Volume 2)

Autor:

Cassandra Clare

Wydawnictwo:

Simon & Schuster Children's UK

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781471116674