+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Isaac and the Egg – Bobby Palmer

Tytuł:

Isaac and the Egg

Autor:

Bobby Palmer

Wydawnictwo:

Headline Review

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

twarda

ISBN:

9781472285508

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

82,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9781472285508 Kategorie: , Tag:

Opis

Find hope in the unexpected in this unforgettable debut novel about grief and friendship, for readers of Patrick Ness, Sarah Winman and Max Porter. Isaac stands alone on a bridge and screams into the river below. And then, an answer. A cry of despair perhaps even greater than his own. The sound draws Isaac into the woods. What he finds there changes everything. It’s a tale that might seem familiar. A broken man and an unexpected guest, who can’t stay forever. But real life isn’t a story. It’s full of truths, messy and surprising, that Isaac has been hiding from his new, improbable friend… Powerful, hopeful and utterly extraordinary, this is a truly original tale of love and loss, told with warmth and imaginative humour, from an unforgettable new voice in fiction.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Isaac and the Egg

Autor:

Bobby Palmer

Wydawnictwo:

Headline Review

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

twarda

ISBN:

9781472285508