+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Full Disclosure – Camryn Garrett

Tytuł:

Full Disclosure

Autor:

Camryn Garrett

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2019

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241367063

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 35,00 zł.

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780241367063 Kategorie: , , , Tagi: , ,

Opis

A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything.

'Honest, eye-opening, heartful’ – Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give

'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover’ – Reader review

'Everything about this book is special’ – Reader review

'A five-star read that will redefine what you think’ – Reader review

Simone is HIV-positive – and positive HIV won’t define her.

She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe.
Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist.

But her classmates don’t know that she’s HIV-positive – and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real’ – Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Full Disclosure

Autor:

Camryn Garrett

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2019

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241367063