+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Falling Hard for the Royal Guard – Megan Clawson

Tytuł:

Falling Hard for the Royal Guard

Autor:

Megan Clawson

Wydawnictwo:

Avon Books

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008554415

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

49,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9780008554415 Kategorie: , , Tagi: ,

Opis

A royally good rom com debut releasing in Summer 2023 – perfect for anyone who likes relatable heroines (with great hair), hot and aloof book boyfriends, and near misses and almost kisses. Despite living in an actual castle, happily ever after is evading Margaret 'Maggie’ Moore. From her bedroom in the Tower of London, twenty-six-year-old Maggie has always dreamed of her own fairy-tale ending. Yet this is twenty-first century London, so instead of knights, she has catfishes, and instead of white horses, she has Tinder. And when her latest date ends in spectacular fashion, she swears off men for good. And then a chance encounter with Queen’s Guard Freddie forces Maggie to admit that she isn’t ready to give up on love just yet… But how do you catch the attention of someone who is formally trained to ignore all distractions? Can she snare that true love’s first kiss… or is she royally screwed? A right royal rom com, perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue and The Royal We.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Falling Hard for the Royal Guard

Autor:

Megan Clawson

Wydawnictwo:

Avon Books

Rok wydania:

2023

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780008554415