+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

Dark Pines – Will Dean

Tytuł:

Dark Pines

Autor:

Will Dean

Wydawnictwo:

Point Blank

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781786073853

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 10,00 zł.

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9781786073853 Kategorie: , , , , Tag:

Opis

Selected for ITV’s Zoe Ball Book Club and shortlisted for the Guardian’s Not the Booker prize

A Daily Telegraph Book of the Year

‘Will Dean’s atmospheric crime thriller marks him out as a talent to watch. Dark Pines is stylish, compelling and as chilling as a Swedish winter.’ Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle

‘Atmospheric, creepy and tense. Loved the Twin Peaks vibe. Loved Tuva. More please!’ C.J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man

For fans of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and Peter Høeg’s Miss Smilla’s Feeling for Snow, a brand new debut crime writer introduces a Scandi-noir Tuva Moodyson Mystery

SEE NO EVIL

Eyes missing, two bodies lie deep in the forest near a remote Swedish town.

HEAR NO EVIL

Tuva Moodyson, a deaf reporter on a small-time local paper, is looking for the story that could make her career.

SPEAK NO EVIL

A web of secrets. And an unsolved murder from twenty years ago.

Can Tuva outwit the killer before she becomes the final victim? She’d like to think so. But first she must face her demons and venture far into the deep, dark woods if she wants to stand any chance of getting the hell out of small-time Gavrik.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Dark Pines

Autor:

Will Dean

Wydawnictwo:

Point Blank

Rok wydania:

2018

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781786073853