+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Astrid Parker Doesn’t Fail – Ashley Herring Blake

Tytuł:

Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

Autor:

Ashley Herring Blake

Wydawnictwo:

Piatkus Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780349432588

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 3 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

55,00 

3 w magazynie

SKU: 9780349432588 Kategorie: , , Tag:

Opis

A clever and steamy queer romantic comedy from the author of Delilah Green Doesn’t Care – perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan. Why readers love Delilah Green… 'A hot, frothy romcom with a relatable heart beating at its centre. I loved every hilarious character, every outrageous shenanigan – and most of all, I loved Delilah Green. I can’t wait for the rest of the series!’ Talia Hibbert, New York Times bestselling author of Act Your Age, Eve Brown 'A truly exquisite romance about second chances, new beginnings, and the fragile joy of letting people in. I’m wildly in love with this book’ Rachel Lynn Solomon, author of The Ex Talk 'A classic in the making, Ashely’s adult debut is a warm welcome home from the first page. A swoon-worthy, laugh-out-loud romp of a romance’ Kosoko Jackson, author of I’m So Not Over You 'Delilah Green Doesn’t Care is the dreamy, steamy, utterly satisfying answer to your craving for an outcast-and-former-mean-girl romance. And let’s not forget the snappy banter and seriously scorching chemistry; you’ll need a very cold shower after this read!’ Lana Harper, author of Payback’s a Witch 'Charming and entertaining, Delilah Green Doesn’t Care entrances the reader with the redemptive power of love. Blake’s masterful blend of sexual tension and growing affection will have readers swooning’ Karelia Stetz-Waters, author of Satisfaction Guaranteed 'What an absolute joy to read! Snarky, steamy, and swoony in equal measure, I never wanted this book to end, but there’s an easy momentum to Blake’s writing that made it impossible to put down’ Meryl Wilsner, author of Something to Talk About

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

Autor:

Ashley Herring Blake

Wydawnictwo:

Piatkus Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780349432588