+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

As Far as You’ll Take Me – Phil Stamper

Tytuł:

As Far as You'll Take Me

Autor:

Phil Stamper

Wydawnictwo:

Bloomsbury YA

Rok wydania:

2021

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781526630728

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 0 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 39,00 zł.

Brak w magazynie

SKU: 9781526630728 Kategoria: Tagi: ,

Opis

_______________

’A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who’s ever had to leave their home in order to find one’ – Leah Johnson, bestselling author of 'You Should See Me in a Crown’
_______________

From the author of
The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli

Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he’s excited to start his new life–where he’s no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents’ disapproval.

From the outside, Marty’s life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he’s made new friends, he’s getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he’s even traveling around Europe. But Marty knows he can’t keep up the facade. He hasn’t spoken to his parents since he arrived, he’s tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn’t even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

As Far as You'll Take Me

Autor:

Phil Stamper

Wydawnictwo:

Bloomsbury YA

Rok wydania:

2021

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781526630728