+48 795 207 825

| |
Promocja!

Are You Watching? – Vincent Ralph

Tytuł:

Are You Watching?

Autor:

Vincent Ralph

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2020

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241367421

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

35,00 

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9780241367421 Kategorie: , , , Tag:

Opis

A page-turning new YA thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder and One Of Us Is Lying.

Ten years ago, Jess’s mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.

She was the first of his victims, but not the last.

Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and she’s using it to catch the killer once and for all.

The whole world is watching her every move.

And so is the Magpie Man.

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Are You Watching?

Autor:

Vincent Ralph

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2020

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9780241367421