+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|

Adam Wins the Internet – Adam B

Tytuł:

Adam Wins the Internet

Autor:

Adam B

Wydawnictwo:

Bloomsbury Children's Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781526655646

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 2 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

59,00 

2 w magazynie

SKU: 9781526655646 Kategoria: Tag:

Opis

This item is eligible for FREE Click and Collect without a minimum order subject to availability. Details
The SPECTACULAR debut children’s book from TV presenter and YouTube star Adam B!

Everybody dreams of becoming a superstar YouTube sensation, but for Adam – a penniless, cameraless nobody, with only one friend – it isn’t just a dream, it’s a COMPLETE AND UTTER, NEVER-GOING-TO-HAPPEN-IN-A-MILLION-YEARS, ABSOLUTE IMPOSSIBILITY!

That is until he stumbles across the mysterious Popularis Incrementum website. As if by magic, Adam is thrown into a world of FAME, FORTUNE and hotels with really, really, really FANCY TVs!

But Adam’s luck may be running out.

When he accepts a mission to reach one million subscribers in one year, it becomes clear that he has bitten off way more than he can chew, and his life becomes one epic fail after another.

Fortunately for Adam, he still has a trick or two up his sleeve .

Featuring bold black-and-white illustrations from James Lancett throughout, this brilliant, bright hardback will make the perfect Christmas gift for budding young YouTubers everywhere! Fans of David Baddiel, Greg James and Chris Smith and Noel Fitzpatrick’s Vetman will be spellbound.

Read less

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

Adam Wins the Internet

Autor:

Adam B

Wydawnictwo:

Bloomsbury Children's Books

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781526655646