+48 795 207 825

|

info@americanbookstore.pl

|
Promocja!

A Stranger on Board – Cameron Ward

Tytuł:

A Stranger on Board

Autor:

Cameron Ward

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781405951159

Ilość sztuk w magazynie: 1 |

Wysyłamy w 24h |

Original price was: 45,00 zł.Current price is: 35,00 zł.

1 w magazynie

SKU: 9781405951159 Kategorie: , , , , Tagi: ,

Opis

A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. A luxury superyacht. And a killer picking you off, one by one . . . The twist-filled summer thriller perfect for fans of T.M. Logan’s The Holiday and Lucy Clarke’s The Castaways 'Fast-paced, gripping and intense – A Stranger on Board is going to make waves this summer’ T.M. LOGAN ________ When ex-marine Sarah French joins a luxury superyacht as on-board security, she’s excited to get her life – and career – back on track. Surrounded by crystal waters, it seems like the perfect place to start over. As they head into open water, though, tensions between the crew quickly build. And when someone goes missing, Sarah has a terrifying realisation. One of them is a killer. All of them are suspects. To protect the other passengers, Sarah needs to uncover the killer’s identity, and return the boat safely to shore. But there’s a storm on the horizon – and not all of them will make it back alive . . . ________ READERS LOVE A STRANGER ON BOARD! 'What a tense, breath-taking read! Amazing’ 5***** Reader Review 'Loved every page of this – was hooked from the start!’ 5***** Reader Review 'A fantastic, fast-paced story with enough intrigue to keep you gripped and guessing until that final climax!’ 5***** Reader Review 'This book gripped me and had me hooked until the very last page’ 5***** Reader Review

Informacje dodatkowe

Tytuł:

A Stranger on Board

Autor:

Cameron Ward

Wydawnictwo:

Penguin

Rok wydania:

2022

Okładka:

miękka

ISBN:

9781405951159