On the Banks of Plum Creek – Laura Ingalls Wilder

Opis towaru

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America’s best-loved pioneer family.

After all their travelling, from the Big Woods and the Prairie, the Ingalls family have found a place to settle – Plum Creek. Now Mary and Laura can go to school as there’s a town close by. But how will they settle in such a busy place after the wild lands in which they’ve grown up?

The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.

Have you collected all the Little House books?

Little House in the Big Woods

Little House on the Prairie

On the Banks of Plum Creek

By the Shores of Silver Lake

The Long Winter

Little Town on the Prairie

These Happy Golden Years

Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.


Cechy towaru

ISBN 9781405272179
Cena
35,00 


Stan magazynowy
0 szt.
Dostępność
Na zamówienie

Dodaj do koszyka
Na zamówienie


Towary podobne