Jenny Sparrow Knows the Future – Melissa Pimentel

Opis towaru

Everything is going to plan – until she marries the wrong man . . .

‚Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella . . . the feel-good book of the summer’ Cathy Kelly, Number One bestselling author

Jenny Sparrow can tell you her future:

1. Meet soulmate at 25
2. Move in with him
3. Marry him this year . . .

According to the plan Jenny made at thirteen, it’s time for her to get married. But when her boyfriend proposes a break instead of a wedding, a girls’ weekend in Vegas is the only solution . . . until she wakes up in a stranger’s bed, and discovers that this is the year she gets married – to the wrong man.

Jenny wants a quick divorce and her old boyfriend back.

But what if her accidental husband has other ideas?

‚A romance full of laugh-out-loud moments’ Sunday Mirror

‚What happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas . . . a terrific summer read’ The People

‚If you like Sophie Kinsella’s books then you’re in for a treat with this. Top-class chick lit’ Love It Magazine


Cechy towaru

ISBN 9780718186449
Cena
42,00 


Stan magazynowy
0 szt.
Dostępność
Na zamówienie

Dodaj do koszyka
Na zamówienie


Towary podobne