Darkest Minds – Alexandra Bracken

Opis towaru

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival. This is the film tie-in edition, with EIGHT PAGES of full-colour photos.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America’s children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby’s parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state ‚rehabilitation camp’, where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation’s only chance for survival?

‚A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.’ – Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

The Hunger Games’s Amandla Stenberg and Game of Thrones’s Gwendoline Christie star in the riveting film adaptation – out now!


Cechy towaru

ISBN 9781786540508
Cena
20,00 


Stan magazynowy
0 szt.
Dostępność
Na zamówienie

Dodaj do koszyka
Na zamówienie


Towary podobne